browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

Pray for the Revival Team

Posted by on March 11, 2014

Ron is ministering with a revival team led by Bsp. Chuck Jones for the next 2
weeks.  As the team travels in Uganda and Tanzania, please pray that the life of Christ, in all it’s power, would be released everywhere they go.

please pray for the life of Christ, in all of its power to be released wherever we go

Below is their itinerary for those of you who would like to pray for specific things each day.

UGANDA
Mon 10 Mar              – 10:40 PM Arrive in Entebbe, Uganda
Tue 11 Mar                –  Sleep in, team site seeing in afternoon; Abp Jones in meetings.
Wed 12 Mar              –  Bishop in meetings in AM; early lunch; drive to Jinja for afternoon revival
Thu 13 Mar               – AM & PM Revivals/ministry around Jinja
Fri 14 Mar                 – AM Ministry; PM drive to Mbale
Sat 15 Mar                – AM & PM Revivals/ministry in Mbale
Sun 16 Mar               – AM Services and ministry; PM drive to Entebbe

TANZANIA
Mon 17 Mar              – 9:40 AM Depart Entebbe for Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania on Uganda Airlines
Drive 7.5 hours to Dodoma
Tue-Thurs 18-20 Mar – AM & PM Revivals/ministry around Dodoma
Fri 21 Mar                    Drive 7.5 hours to Dar Es Salaam
Sat 22 Mar                 – 2:10 PM  Depart Dar for Entebbe, Uganda on Uganda Airline
Dinner in Kampala; to airport in evening

UGANDA – RETURN
Sun 23 Mar                 – 1:00 AM Depart Entebbe
Sun 23 Mar                 – 7:55 PM Arrive in Atlanta

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.